When I'm creating a Task what are the "notify" and "private" boxes for?
Notify - is used to send a SMS message or email message (notification is sent to your default settings)
Private - it to make the task unavailable to any users in your PlanPlus Online account.
Quick Start 4 - Task Prioritization Tool
No attachment found for this article.
FAQs > How To > Tasks
Knowledge & FAQs