Are Tasks archived after they are completed ?
Yes , all data is archived, even the tasks you delete - just in case you need it later.
This information is available (and can be restored) via the Recycle Bin, in the Account (tab) drop down menu.
No related articles.
No attachment found for this article.
FAQs > How To > Tasks
Knowledge & FAQs