PlanPlus Support


 Home   |   Personal Info   |   Service Requests   |   Projects  

Access Sharing in Projects
In order to keep Projects private or share with certain users you would:
1. Create the Project Name and submit so that the empty Project shows on the Projects List
2. Right click on the small yellow box to the left of the Project Name
3. Choose the "Access" option and control the access from this page
 

Related Articles:
No related articles.
 
Attachments:
No attachment found for this article.
 
 
Solution #: 801522
Type: Knowledge Base
Status: Published
Print


Back to Knowledge & FAQs page.

 
 
Powered by PlanPlusOnline.